Add me to the List
Delete me from the list
Update my entry

Boats & Owners

# 0  (182416) Kerim Barankerimba...@gmail.comSan Francisco, CA
 (174256)Rookwolk Part IIRebecca Beardrookw...@yahoo.comSan Francisco, CA
 (155477) Mike Bishop (Thursday Night Series Co-Chair)  mbishop0...@yahoo.comSAN FRANCISCO, CA
 (155581)4.7Domenic Boveboveg...@sbcglobal.netLa Selva Beach, CA
 (184415)TGITHendrik Bruhnshbru...@herbertsoftware.comAlameda, CA
 (194007) Joel Buffacommodorej...@yahoo.comHuntington Beach, CA
 (132889) Emilio Castelliemi...@castellivineyards.comSebastopol, CA
 (172450) Doug cefali pleasant Hill, CA
 (181253) Tiago Diasdias.ti...@gmail.comSan Mateo, CA
 (189784) Matt Frymier Tiburon, CA
 (152200) Neil Griffithnlgri...@gmail.comSan Francisco, CA
 (187643) Mark HalmanHalm...@sbcglobal.netOakland, CA
 (170143)Friendly DragonDrake Jensentickle.spi...@comcast.netEl Sobrante, CA
 (206110) Lance Kimlance.k....@gmail.comLivermore, CA
 (166874) Jeff Lamontlamon...@gmail.comSan Francisco, CA
 (155477) Will Lowewill.l...@gmail.comRedwood City, CA
 (164370) christine nevillechris...@gmail.comoakland, CA
 (179426)Dean Wormer Was WrongStephen Oroszsorosz...@yahoo.comEl Cerrito, CA
  Promontory RiderMike Rutledgemike9...@yahoo.comPacifica, CA
 (195425)FluffyPeter Shopeprsh...@gmail.comOakland, CA
 (173670) James Vernonjver...@berkeley.eduKensington, CA
 (156589) Michael Weinmanmawein...@pacbell.netSan Francisco, CA
 (188888) Kurt Wesselskwess...@trane.comSan Francisco, CA
# 14440    Jim Selmijse...@hotmail.comRohnert Park, CA
# 32767  (180081) Patrick Diolapatdi...@gmail.comSanta Cruz, CA
 (173193) John MacElweejmacel...@gmail.comPort Townsend, WA
 (153357) Jim Margesonjm...@yahoo.comSan Francisco, CA
 (71537)Tiny DancerSteve Meyersredsmoothwa...@hotmail.comSan Francisco, CA
 (195948)GU EnergyRyan Nelsonrig...@gmail.comPiedmont, CA
 (184625) kt shumktshum.......@comcast.netSan Ramon, CA
 (156589) Kevin Sullivankjsulliva...@gmail.comAlameda, CA

Others

 Jim Barkow (Scorer)  jim.bar...@gmail.comSan Francisco, CA
 Robbie Dean robbie.d...@tisailing.orgSF, CA

Owners

 Kerim Baran kerimba...@gmail.comSan Francisco, CA
 Rebecca Beard rookw...@yahoo.comSan Francisco, CA
 Mike Bishop (Thursday Night Series Co-Chair)  mbishop0...@yahoo.comSAN FRANCISCO, CA
 Domenic Bove boveg...@sbcglobal.netLa Selva Beach, CA
 Hendrik Bruhns hbru...@herbertsoftware.comAlameda, CA
 Joel Buffa commodorej...@yahoo.comHuntington Beach, CA
 Emilio Castelli emi...@castellivineyards.comSebastopol, CA
 Doug cefali  pleasant Hill, ca
 Tiago Dias dias.ti...@gmail.comSan Mateo, CA
 Patrick Diola patdi...@gmail.comSanta Cruz, CA
 Matt Frymier  Tiburon, CA
 Neil Griffith nlgri...@gmail.comSan Francisco, CA
 Mark Halman Halm...@sbcglobal.netOakland, CA
 Drake Jensen tickle.spi...@comcast.netEl Sobrante, CA
 Lance Kim lance.k....@gmail.comLivermore, CA
 Jeff Lamont lamon...@gmail.comSan Francisco, CA
 Will Lowe will.l...@gmail.comRedwood City, CA
 John MacElwee jmacel...@gmail.comPort Townsend, WA
 Jim Margeson jm...@yahoo.comSan Francisco, CA
 Steve Meyers redsmoothwa...@hotmail.comSan Francisco, CA
 Ryan Nelson rig...@gmail.comPiedmont, CA
 christine neville chris...@gmail.comoakland, ca
 Stephen Orosz sorosz...@yahoo.comEl Cerrito, CA
 Mike Rutledge mike9...@yahoo.comPacifica, CA
 Jim Selmi jse...@hotmail.comRohnert Park, Ca
 Peter Shope prsh...@gmail.comOakland, CA
 kt shum ktshum.......@comcast.netSan Ramon, CA
 Kevin Sullivan kjsulliva...@gmail.comAlameda, CA
 James Vernon jver...@berkeley.eduKensington, ca
 Michael Weinman mawein...@pacbell.netSan Francisco, CA
 Kurt Wessels kwess...@trane.comSan Francisco, CA